Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Hi everyone! Debashis here :)

Debashis

Service Manager
Administrator
Credits
Hi guys! This is Debashis from India. I'm an Aerospace Engineer by profession. Otherwise, I'm a music lover, casual gamer, movieholic, foodie. It feels great to be here! Thanks Reverie for inviting! ^_^ Thanks for having me here!

Last edited:
Reverie told me about you and that she invited you. It's nice to see you, welcome aboard! :giggle: So, as an Aerospace Engineer, what is your daily doing mainly? :D What kind of games do you play ? And what's your favorite movie? :D

Glad to be here! As an Aerospace Engineer, I work on designing and testing the electronic modules that help commercial as well as private planes navigate, communicate, take off and land safely, Basically, trying to make flights safer! 😄

I'm a huge fan of Rockstar Games - GTA Vice City, San Andreas, IV, V! I love roleplaying games! Assassin's Creed, A way Out etc.. The list goes on and on! I love to play NFS as well.

Now a days, I'm playing a MOBA game called Mobile Legends Bang Bang! (Its like DOTA)..

My favorite movie? That's tough because there's so many from different genres! But one I would say// It's "A walk to remember"! I love that movie man!

Welcome to AJ, it sounds like you have a really cool job! I love GTA as well, I used to spend far too much time on it! Can’t wait to get to know you :)

Welcome to AJ, it sounds like you have a really cool job! I love GTA as well, I used to spend far too much time on it! Can’t wait to get to know you :)
Haha! Me too bro! The bouncing car mission in San Andreas and the RC Helicopter mission in Vice City where you have to plant bombs! Man! These two missions made me cry! 😂

Welcome to Admin Junkies, my friend!