Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

💲 Offer Paid [OPEN] HIGH QUALITY FORUM CONTENT - 80 POSTS AND 20 THREADS - £13 ($16 US) - CUSTOM ORDERS ACCEPTED!

Shortie

Freelance Writer and Video Game Content Creator!
Retired Staff
Website
www.revillution.net
Credits
Hi there, I am Shortie and I am a professional freelance writer and have been for over 12 years now.

I am currently offering my forum posting service here at Forum Promotion

80 forum replies and 20 forum threads for £13 ($16 US)

If you would like to make an order, please either contact me or reply below. I can also provide custom orders if you require them, my rates are

Forum replies - £0.15 ($0.20) per reply
Forum threads - £0.20 ($0.25) per thread

All payments are to be made via PayPal, Litecoin or Bitcoin and upfront due to non-payers in the past unless otherwise agreed.

Thank you all for your continued support :)

Last edited:
Weekend special offer ongoing now! PM me or reply to this thread and I will get back to you asap! Thank you.

Valentine's Sale is now on! From 14th February to 17th February, this sale will run! If you are interested please reply below or PM me and I will get back to you ASAP! Payments are to be made upfront if possible. Thank you :)

Please note: If you already have an order with me and you would like to place an order during this sale, you can do so and it will be stacked! Happy Valentine's Day All! :D 💜

Testimonial: For sure can suggest you hire her to post on your forum. She makes good posts and replies on your forum, and found that it has helped other users reply to topics etc.

Offering various payment options is also a good and smart idea!

I am currently offering a high-quality posting service here at Admin Junkies!

All my posts will be of great length (no one-liners) and will be informative and professional looking.

I am willing to post on all kinds of forums.