Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

you seem cool

Husk

Old Cranky Cat Demon
Credits
Hey! I go by Husk these days. I'm a thirty-something admin with way too much experience in one type of forum (roleplaying) but not really in others, so I'm hoping to learn more here and maybe one day get my own fandom or discussion forum running!

I have a bleeding heart when it comes to animals. For my community, I've fostered kittens, trapped and released feral cats after getting them fixed and given them shots, and my husband and I even have our own old lady feral cat that's become quite tame over the past year with us. Maybe one day I can start a forum for this kind of thing, because I'm very passionate about it and I think my community could benefit from it!

I also spend a lot of time playing mobile games and reading a wide variety of books. I like anything from true crime to light fantasy to silly little romances.

Anyway, not sure what else to say... so hi!

hat flirting GIF

Hey Husk! Welcome to Admin Junkies. Glad you could join us! :) Nice to see you coming up for the animals! Enjoy your your time here! And thanks for joining!

Welcome to the community! I've visited some of the larger rp resource boards in time. Never been much of a RPer myself but the skins they create are always great to look at.

Hey Husk! Welcome to Admin Junkies. It's great to have you here and I look forward to chatting with you around the forums :)

Hey there welcome to AJ! I love cats myself, they're my favorite animals. :D My spouse and I have a old cat named Gizmo. I hope you enjoy your stay here!

Welcome to the forum Husk! I definitely think a forum for cats in some sense would be amazing! I could see a section for feral cats and care outside, fostering pets, “first time kitten owner” and etc type sections as well!