Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Worst crypto currency coin you ever invested in?

Phabbyfundz

Renowned member
Credits
As a day trader I only buy crypto currency and sell them off within a few minutes taking advantage of the rise or fall of that coin within that short period of time to make profit.

I usually trade on Bitcoin, XRP and usdt my favorite is Bitcoin but I trade xrp because of its volatility and how fast it's trade is executed, a slight drop in it price even by a cent can make you lose a lot of money.

XRP isnt a bad coin to invest in but needs a lot of attention so you don't end up losing most or all of your Investment Capital.

It's SHIB that I will consider as the worst cryptocurrency that I have invested in because when it was being promoted, it looked as if that it's going to be a very good project and I invested a lot of money in it. But right now I've lost more than half of what I invested in the coin and it doesn't look like it is going to recover from it.

I can remember losing close to a 100 dollars in 4 hours by investing on XRP. It is a long term coin and I can't just wait. So, I counted my loss and converted it to Bitcoin.

As a day trader I only buy crypto currency and sell them off within a few minutes taking advantage of the rise or fall of that coin within that short period of time to make profit.

I usually trade on Bitcoin, XRP and usdt my favorite is Bitcoin but I trade xrp because of its volatility and how fast it's trade is executed, a slight drop in it price even by a cent can make you lose a lot of money.

XRP isnt a bad coin to invest in but needs a lot of attention so you don't end up losing most or all of your Investment Capital.
I think buying LUNA was the worst coin I invested in because it took just a day to crash and depreciate about 98 percent in its value. I lost almost everything I had invested in that coin