Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Hey There

prophet

Renowned member
Website
otaku-paradise.net
Credits
Hey, I haven't visited any forums outside of OffTopix and a few select forums in over the last 6 years probably and just so happened to see multiple emails before finally succumbing to the pressure. :ROFLMAO:

I've previously went by prophet, blackout, Seth, Noah, or Elijah at some points and probably even a few more than that, but most commonly prophet.

I doubt that I'll stick for too long considering that I just don't see forums as enticing as I previously had, but figured I could potentially reconnect with other people that I've talked to in the past. I've helped with a few large ZetaBoards forums in the past and previously did GFX art but that was long ago. I still occasionally open Photoshop and mess around with some things but nothing too big now.

I currently work as a stock broker for a large company, have a child on the way later this year, and got married just a couple months ago. Purchased my first house a few years back and sometimes find myself playing video games, golfing, or tending to certain thing around the house.

I was on the Graphics Team at GraphicForce and AtriumForum. I was a Trainee at one point for OutlineForum and helped recreate JustGFX as an Administrator (all ZetaBoards forums). I was staff a few separate times over at Forum Promotion and a few other promotion forums on ZetaBoards and whatever other forums Cedric/Aerodynamik had as well, but all of these were years ago. Just figured I'd pop in and say hello and as previously mentioned, reconnect with other old faces that I may recognize. I noticed quite a few older ZB'ers that browse and notably Reverie, Cory and Cedric.

Previous GFX work: (anywhere from 6-10 years ago for some of these)
dalhbgb-49fd38c1-8473-43dd-9185-daf2263a8990.png