Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Hallo

Ferus

Credits
My name is Ferus! It's been around a decade since I was last active on forums. I was checking an old email and noticed a "newsletter" from an old board I must've been a part of; Figured I'd check this place out and saw a bunch of familiar names.

Well, I am 29 - almost 30 - years old. I'm a software engineer from the US. I'm also awful at introductions.

I was kind of all over the ZB resource snowglobe. No idea why, considering that I don't have an artistic bone in my body. I think I was most active on Outline forums where I went by a number of names. Nicholas, Zixidid, dZ, dream.Zelph, Traumer, SM/Unlimited and probably a few others. Who knows lol. I had over 9000 messages on that forum, Jesus what was I doing with my life??

Anyways, I have an awful memory but I'd love to catch up with some people and say Hi. :)

EDIT: There was a Nicolas on the ZB Support forums. Just a heads up that that isn't me, we just happen to have similar names.

My name is Ferus! It's been around a decade since I was last active on forums. I was checking an old email and noticed a "newsletter" from an old board I must've been a part of; Figured I'd check this place out and saw a bunch of familiar names.

Well, I am 29 - almost 30 - years old. I'm a software engineer from the US. I'm also awful at introductions.

I was kind of all over the ZB resource snowglobe. No idea why, considering that I don't have an artistic bone in my body. I think I was most active on Outline forums where I went by a number of names. Nicholas, Zixidid, dZ, dream.Zelph, Traumer, SM/Unlimited and probably a few others. Who knows lol. I had over 9000 messages on that forum, Jesus what was I doing with my life??

Anyways, I have an awful memory but I'd love to catch up with some people and say Hi. :)